Three Towers APA – Governance 2020/21

Governing Body Composition:

Type of Governor	No.
Trust	5
Parent	1
Staff	2



Name	Type of Governor	Representing	Date of appointment	Term of Office end date	Date of resignation	Pecuniary Interests
Kevin Robinson (Chair)	Trust	The Rowan Learning Trust	19.09.2019	18.09.2021		
Pete Smith (Vice-Chair)	Trust	The Rowan Learning Trust	19.09.2019	18.09. 2023		
Alison Foster	Parent	Trustee, The Rowan Learning Trust	21.06.2016	19.09.2022		
Anne Isherwood	Trust	Headteacher, Three Towers APA	21.06.2016	01.03.2029		Chair of Governors – Golborne Community Primary School
Cathy Lockyer	Staff	Head of KS2, Three Towers APA	21.06.2016	20.06.2020	20.06.20	,
Jill Connelly	Trust	Deputy Headteacher, Marsh Green Primary School	12.12.2016	11.12.2020		
Anita Hudson	Trust	The Rowan Learning Trust	01.09.2018	31.08.2022		Parent Governor at Leyland Methodist Junior School.
Christy Abbott	Staff (Teacher)	Three Towers APA	01.09.2020	31.08.2024		
John Atherton	Staff (Support)	Three Towers APA	01.09.2020	31.08.2024		
Sam Evans	Business Manager	Three Towers APA	21.06.2016			
Liz Roberts	Clerk to Governors	The Rowan Learning Trust	21.06.2016			

Committee Structure

Local Governing Body
Kevin Robinson (Chair)
Pete Smith (Vice-Chair)
Alison Foster
Anne Isherwood
Jill Connelly
Anita Hudson
Christy Abbott
John Atherton
Sam Evans (Business Manager)

Contacts

Liz Roberts	(Clerk to Governors))	e.roberts@hhhs.net

Specific Responsibilities

Role	Date of appointment	Term of office end date
Kevin Robinson (Chair of Governors)	24.09.2020	23.09.2021
Pete Smith (Vice-Chair)	24.09.2020	23.09.2021

Attendance record – Local Governing Body meetings 2019/20

Governor	Meetings attended	Out of a possible
Kevin Robinson	2	3
Pete Smith	2	3
Alison Foster	3	3
Anne Isherwood	3	3
Cathy Lockyer	2	2
Jill Connelly	2	3
Anita Hudson	3	3
Sam Evans	3	3
Phil Rimmer (CEO)	1	1